Contact Us

The Little School is open between 9am and 12.15pm; Monday – Friday.

Address:

St Mary the Virgin Church,
Mortlake High Street,
London SW14 8JA

Telephone: 07890 506358

E-mail: enquiries@the-little-school.com

Office address (for correspondence): 18 Worple Street, SW14 8HE

Autumn Term 2017

Staff inset morning: Wed 7th September
Term begins: Thurs 7th September
Half Term: Fri 20th Oct – Mon 30th Oct inclusive
Term ends: Thurs 7th December

Spring Term 2018

Term begins: Tues 9th January
Half Term: 12th – 16th February inclusive
Term ends: Fri 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

Term begins: Tues 24th April
Half Term: Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June inclusive
Term ends: Fri 13th July