Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start blogging!

Share →

Autumn Term 2017

Staff inset morning: Wed 7th September
Term begins: Thurs 7th September
Half Term: Fri 20th Oct – Mon 30th Oct inclusive
Term ends: Thurs 7th December

Spring Term 2018

Term begins: Tues 9th January
Half Term: 12th – 16th February inclusive
Term ends: Fri 23rd March

Summer Term 2018

Term begins: Tues 24th April
Half Term: Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June inclusive
Term ends: Fri 13th July